Customer Reviews | Excellent Service at Reliable

Customer Reviews
Sharon Teller
10/29/2019
I am so happy with my brand new 2019 Nissan Versa. Andy worked closely with me and the lender to get me approved, If you are a first time buyer and are having trouble getting a car go see Andy at Reliable Nissan!
Posted to
Ernesto Martinez
10/28/2019
Craig Stewart at Reliable Nissan was great with selling me my 2018 Nissan Sentra. Thank you for all your hard work Craig.
Posted to
Megan Vales
10/24/2019
Just a overall great experience Reliable Nissan and Eddy Blea went above and beyond i love my 2019 Nissan Versa
Posted to
Theo Morlis
10/24/2019
Good customer service and great pricing got a deal on my 2017 Nissan Sentra thanks Reliable Nissan and Eddy Blea
Posted to
Frank ortiz
10/24/2019
Thank you Eddy Blea for making this Car buying experience simple Reliable Nissan is my forsure dealership of choice now my son loves his 2017 Nissan Altima
Posted to
Maria Chavez
10/24/2019
Craig Stewart at Reliable Nissan was great with selling me my 2018 Nissan Altima. Thank you Craig and staff for all your help.
Posted to
Freda Turner
10/24/2019
Craig Stewart at Reliable Nissan was great with selling me my 2019 Nissan Maxima. Thank you Craig you're the greatest sales man I've worked with.
Posted to
Antonio Barraza
10/22/2019
Lorenzo Archuleta at reliable Nissan was awesome in helping my daughter buy her Nissan Rogue.
Posted to
Alison Coons
10/22/2019
I spent a lot of quality time there and Lorenzo was extremely patient and forthcoming
Posted to
Angelo Abeyta
10/18/2019
Andy Ruelas and his brother did an awesome job and got us in the car we wanted....
Posted to
Donald Buder
10/17/2019
Here at Reliable Nissan, Lorenzo was great and and everyone that helped me as well as Nate being a great guy and the Manger JR helping my payments get a little lower for my 2017 Chevy Malibu! Will highly Recommend Reliable Nissan !!!
Posted to
J Reasner
10/17/2019
Traveling across country, had problems with my car, They got me in right away and fixed it. It was expensive but they helped me out on the bill, highly commend!!
Posted to
Linda Burns
10/15/2019
Heather met me with a smile and that smile lasted the whole tramsactrion. That made a big difference in this experience! I couldn't have had a better person to help me, she explained everything in detail and she answered all questions asked with a very pleasant attitude. If I should need another car or an extra car, I will definitely come back to Heather! Thank you I am very happy with my rogue sp... See More
Posted to
Daniel Karner
10/14/2019
VERY HAPPY WITH MY SERVICE. EVERYONE IS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
Posted to
Kay Snodgrass
10/29/2019
Bought my new 2019 Nissan Frontier at Reliable Nissan. Andy was amazing and so helpful. If you're looking for a new car go see him!
Posted to

Reliable Nissan Reviews

Thanks for visiting the Reliable Nissan reviews page. We are proud to serve customers with quality car sales and service and would love to make you one of our next satisfied customers. Check out some of the reviews to learn what our prior customers think about our service. These reviews prove that we talk the talk and walk the walk, but we can show you better than we can tell you. Get to know us a little better via the reviews on this page and learn why you shouldn't take your business anywhere else.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Reliable Nissan is dedicated to offering exceptional customer service. We take pride in offering every customer we service with an experience that makes them happy. We understand that car buying is exciting, but also stressful. Rest assured; we'll ease some of the stress and worry so you can enjoy the experience once more. Call us with your questions, concerns, or needs, and we'll take care of you. If you prefer, stop by the dealership to speak to someone in person.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Our inventory includes an array of new and used cars. Reliable Nissan aims to serve the needs of every driver in town, and we do this by providing a long list of vehicles to choose from. Our vehicles include some pretty nice incentives, special offers, and other deals that make the cost too good to pass by. You can also bring in your vehicle for service and allow our certified mechanics to make your repairs. Many of our reviews cite our service center in them. Bring your vehicle to the trusted repairman no matter what type of trouble you experience.

We Want Your Feedback

Our customers are the focal point of our business. We value your opinion and welcome any and all feedback you'd like to provide us with your recent experience. Leave a review on Google, DealerRater!, Google, or elsewhere and let your voice be heard. Your review aids other buyers and also gives us the chance to learn the areas where we may need to improve to ensure great buying experiences. Let us know how you feel about our service.

Contact

Reliable Nissan

9951 Coors Blvd. NW
Directions Albuquerque, NM 87114

  • Phone: 866-559-7058